2014-04-20 18:57:09 UTC Match servers: 0 players Website: 0 users

Welcome to the Ducati League

How to start?

It's easy!
If you want to try ducati style, please download and install BZFlag and join us on one of public servers.

If you find it interesting and want to join a league, you had to register here and then log in here - your league account will be create in same moment!

Login problems?
Check FAQ!


What should I do to spawn on match servers?

You need a spawn privilege, which is assigned by Ducati Council. You can ask for it here.

How to find other players?

Use Strayer's league player-finder
Join us on irc (irc.freenode.net ##ducleague)

Latest news

2014-03-31 10:04:48
By: kierra
**DUCATI FUN MATCH**
When :: 19:00 UTC on Sunday, April 6
Where :: brad.bzflag.net:59998
// LOCAL TIMES //
• 12 pm Pacific Daylight Saving Time
• 3 pm Eastern Daylight Saving Time
• 8 pm London
• 9 pm Paris/Berlin/Warsaw
• 10 pm Helsinki

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Ducati FM | April 2014&iso=20140406T19
show more v

Time Teams Result
14 hours agoNoah's Ark - Reptiles5 - 0
5 days agoNoah's Ark - Eclipse5 - 0
7 days agoNoah's Ark - Reptiles6 - 0
2 weeks agoRiff Raff - Vitamin bz [Vbz]2 - 1
2 weeks agoRiff Raff - Vitamin bz [Vbz]4 - 2

Pos. Team Rating
1. CERBERUS1670
2. Noah's Ark1454
3. Eclipse1354
4. Riff Raff1291
5. Reptiles1109

Name Joined
Doryphone5 hours ago
ZE BOZZ6 days ago
.darkdragon2 weeks ago
Halapenguin4 weeks ago
Kull4 weeks ago

Activity